Alumni Association

Alumni Association

The institute established Alumni Association for the old students to provide a common platform for the alumni to interact and stay in touch with their alma mater. The association was established in the year 2005 under the able guidance of then principal D.K Sharma.

Objectives of Alumni Association

  • To maintain constant and life long contact with the alumni.
  • To encourage the alumni to take an active and abiding interest in their progress of the institute so as they contribute towards enhancement of the social utility of their alma mater.
  • To award and honour the achievements of the students outside the walls of the institute.
  • To provide a forum for the alumni to interact and sustain a sense of belonging towards the institute.
  • To create a sense of brotherhood, co-operation, mutual harmony and affection amongst the members of the association.
  • To create a forum for the alumni to exchange views and experiences and share it the present student of the school.
  • To foster linkages amongst the alumni and promote personal and friendly relation through meetings and get together.
  • To organize program for the entertainment and enjoyment of the members of the association.
  • To Honour the distinguished members.
  • To raise funds for various welfare and other achievements of the institution.

Present Office Bearers of Alumni Association

Designation Name
Chief patron Sh. Lala Amar Nath Ji
Patron Principal (By Virtue of Post)
President Sh. Harish Sharma
Vice president Sh. Mohan Singh Lehal
Secretary Sh. Munish Kumar Ralhan
Joint Secretary Sh. Chander Prakash Saini
Designation Name
Treasurer Sh. Sharanjit Singh Saini
Mrs. Neelam Saini Executive Member
Sh. Amandeep Sharma Executive Member
Sh. Ashok Kalia Executive Member
Mrs. Sapna Sood Executive Member
Mrs. Sangeeta Vasudeva Executive Member